GVA Aurora » Administration

Administration

Administration


Cyndi Bush-Luna

Interim Principal
Cyndi Bush-Luna
720-248-4242
cbushluna@gvaschools.org

Sandra Bea

Assistant Principal-Kindergarten-3rd Grade
Sandra Bea
303-309-6657 extension 202
Sbea@gvaschools.org

Adrienne Doherty

Interim Assistant Principal-4th-8th Grade
Adrienne Doherty
720-248-4242
adoherty@gvaschools.org

Angela Lovisolo

Student Services Coordinator
Angela Lovisolo
303-309-6657
alovisolo@gvaschools.org

Matthew Ricks

Behavior Specialist-West Campus
Matthew Ricks
720-248-4242
mricks@gvaschools.org

Karla Deters

Behavior Specialist-East Campus
Karla Deters
303-309-6657
Kdeters@gvaschools.org

Mike Kelley

Dean-West Campus
Mike Kelley
720-248-4242
mkelley@gvaschools.org

Sandra Andrade

Registrar
Sandra Andrade
303-309-6657 ext. 111
sandrade@gvaschools.org

Sintia Palma

Front Desk: East Campus
Sintia Palma
303-309-6657 extension 100
spalma@gvaschools.org

Hanne Brooks

Front Desk: West Campus
Hanne Brooks
720-248-4242
hbrooks@gvaschools.org

Liz Pugh

Counselor: East Campus
Liz Pugh
303-309-6657 extension 504
epugh@gvaschools.org