GVA Northglenn » Administration

Administration

Administration


Nicole Caldwell

Principal
Nicole Caldwell
303-446-7100 ext 110
ncaldwell@gvaschools.org

Frances Maisonet

Assistant Principal, K-2nd Grade
Frances Maisonet 303-446-7100 ext 114
fmaisonet@gvaschools.org

Chelsea Byrd Amstutz

Assistant Principal, 3rd-5th Grade
Chelsea Byrd (Amstutz)
303-446-7100 ext 113
cbyrd@gvaschools.org

Assistant Principal, Middle School
Chen Hong
303-446-7100
chong@gvaschools.org

Lee Ann Kain

Registrar
Lee Ann Kain
303-446-7100 ext 109
lkain@gvaschools.org

Primavera Gonzales

Front Desk
Primavera Gonzales
303-446-7100 x100
pgonzales@gvaschools.org